The Little Things in Life…

“Protect what you love.”

                  Unknown

               

In my fleeting life on Earth I will cling to things my soul decides to love. I will write them. I will draw and paint them. I will photograph them. I will sear them in my feeble and dying mind assuring me some happiness admist the pain and sorrow so generously poured out at my birth. I will fight and protect my little things in life.

​​

Journals 

Yoga


Planets

Elephants

Tennyson

Trees

6 thoughts on “The Little Things in Life…

Leave a Reply

