3 Day Quote Challenge/ Day 1

 

wordpress

Thank you dreamdoodledraw (Samuditha) for nominating me for this awesome quote challenge!!! 🙂

 

“I am not afraid of storms, for I am learning how to sail my ship.”

Little Women

Louisa May Alcott

 

I am forever learning, forever evolving, anything life throws my way, I will conquer! The quote I chose today is from one of my favorite childhood books, Little Women. Alcott was an amazing author, I thank her wholeheartedly for her role in helping to shape and mold the mind I possess today, brimming full of wild and unkempt imagination. I have in no means mastered my life’s ship, but I am forever learning as I go. Sail on!

 

My 3 nominees for today are:

movingtowardsthelight

Anna’s Art

Esther’s Blog

 The rules are:

3 Quotes for 3 days.

3 Nominees for 3 days. (No repetitions)

Thank the person who nominated you.

Inform the nominees.

 

Have a super awesome day!!!!!

Ash 🙂

 

 

8 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge/ Day 1

  1. This is so amazing since Little Women and many of the sequels of Louisa May Alcott meant a lot to me, too. It is special to think of Jo, Beth, Amy, Meg. . . oh, and dear sweet Laurie, being part of your life, too. ❤ My favorite was Jo and I liked her relationship with her profeasor and her boys. (I recommend "Jo's Boys," if you never got a chance to read it before. . .) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

