The Blogger Recognition Award and the Versatile Blogger Award

my-blogger-recognition-award-250x250

Thank you Mr. Obeezy for this nomination. It is much appreciated.

What truly inspired me to start up my blog?

I started my blog to be able to unabashedly create art and write more. I also started to connect with other artists and writers all over the world and share in their journeys too. I have met some truly amazing people since starting my blog on WordPress, and I hope to meet more. I also am learning art techniques from fellow artists, and discovering awesome creative ideas every time I log in and explore. Some of the poetry and writing I read is truly amazing, and inspires me to take out my pen and write. And there are such supportive, and talented bloggers who are willing to lend you advice and support along your journey in any way they are able. I am quite happy I started Artful Aspirations, and I am enjoying every minute of sharing and connecting on WordPress.

Give two pieces of advice to upcoming bloggers:

My advice to upcoming bloggers is to never give up! Keep writing and creating. Keep posting. Always post things you are passionate about and always remember why you started your blog.

versatile-blogger-award

Thank you Namitha for the nomination for this awesome award. 🙂

Here are seven random facts about me.

1.  I love supernatural horror films. A good ghost story always intrigues me.

2. My favorite love story is The Portrait of Jennie, a 1948 film with Joseph Cotten and Jennifer Jones.

3. I enjoy running, and run about 5.5 miles four to five days out of the week.

4. I have been afraid of the dark since a child, and sleep with the bathroom light on.

5. I love exploring dessert recipes from different sources, and making desserts from scratch. I make a mean chocolate cake with chocolate buttercream icing.

6. I love reading poetry. My favorite poem is The Goblin’s Market by Christina Rossetti.

7.  I find astronomy fascinating and love learning about planets and galaxies, and enjoy spending time looking at astronomical inspired artwork.

The fifteen awesome bloggers I have nominated for these awards are:

Scribbled By M

Hope Filled Addict

Anna Mechelle

Morgan

Esther

Soulful Poetry

Anna

Jill Kuhn

Robin (reocochran)

Deboleena Biswas

Samuditha

Simply Me

Sheldon Kleeman

World 4 Women

Sweta Ojha

blogger_recognition_award

THE RULES FOR THE BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

  1. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  2. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.

 

blo

1. Thank the person who has nominated you.
2. Share the award on your blog.
3. Share seven random facts about yourself.
4. Tag 10 or 15 bloggers you want to give the award to.

Have a blessed week!!!!

Ash 🙂 🙂 🙂

12 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award and the Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

