Adoration Flutters

For my 7th post forย NaNoDrawMo 2016, I used acrylic paint on an 8×10 canvas. I first sketched my lovers in pencil. I could not for the life of me figure out a color for the background, so I got creative with shapes, which I used metallic acrylic to create.

 

2016-11-06-00-34-52

 

What wonderful flutters and intense joy you feel when spoiled with the constant approval and affection of the man you adore. I can not help it if I was born a complete sap. ๐Ÿ™‚

Ash

 

2016-11-06-00-35-40

 

 

14 thoughts on “Adoration Flutters

Leave a Reply

