Happy Feels

For my fourteenth and fifteenth post for NaNoDrawMo I used pencil to sketch and Koi watercolors.

“O frabjous day! Callooh! Callay! He chortled in his joy.”

                     -excerpt from Jabberwocky by 

                        Lewis Carroll

​​

The quote I chose today represents my mood. Woop woop! Today was a good day. It is insane how one person can make you feel. Just hearing their voice and feeling their affection through words. Such happy feels. I ran. I drew. I wrote. And I was happy. O, frabjous day!

                        Ash 🙂 🙂 🙂

​  

8 thoughts on “Happy Feels

Leave a Reply

