Moonstone Wish

For my 17th post for NaNoDrawMo 2016 I used pencil to sketch and painted with acrylics. 

​

The moon a bulbous glow, eminating invisible pulls and shifts to our souls. Buried moonstone wishes tonight. I find calm knowing your face will be upturned as mine gazing at our moon. Being once again connected for one short timed moment. If only the moon’s pull would be so great as to shift me to you so I can crawl inside your arms once more. Your little pet.

                             Ash πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

​

​

Hope everyone enjoys the Supermoon!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Moonstone Wish

  1. Hello dear friend.
    You are the winner of the gift of my blog, for this week (an electronic copy of one of my paintings, with your name, authorization and signature).
    You have to send me a mail to (alozadea@gmail.com) with: * Your full name. * Your blog. * Your country. * The numbers of 3 paintings that you prefer in my blog.
    If your message does not arrive before the end of Friday. I would be forced to choose another candidate for this week’s gift on the waiting list.
    Alozade A.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

