To Sheldon

My blogger companion Sheldon wrote the loveliest poem using me as inspiration, and named one of his favorite collage’s  Ash’s House. His sincere gesture and words full of compassion, kindness, and sound judgement meant a great deal to me coming from such a talented and respected writer. Though burdened with his own heavy load of personal health and pain issues he took the time to gift me with his beautiful words and art. Thank you Sheldon, your friend, Ash.

p.s. If I could I would give you a ginormous Ash hug in my huge bear robe I have recently been hibernating in.

2016-11-15 20.42.49.jpg

Bear hugs for Sheldon!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

3 thoughts on “To Sheldon

Leave a Reply

