Multitasking

For my NaNoDrawMo post I used pencil and prismacolor pencils to sketch in my art journal.
​
                  One of my favorite amusements is looking up synonyms for words I find interesting, or would use in my writing later. One word might do really well in a writing piece, while another word with the same exact meaning might not have that “right flow”. So this morning I was exploring synonyms, listening to Burl Ives Christmas music, and hanging out with my favorite little guy. Just thought I would share a glimpse into my morning routine. You’re welcome. The impolite title of this piece would be “Getting Shit Done”. Ha, ha. Have an awesome weekend!                    Ash πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
​

13 thoughts on “Multitasking

  1. I see myself in the photo πŸ™‚ my little one follows me Ekybd everywhere too! And getting shit done is my excuse to get some time for myself πŸ™‚ I love your sketch! May be you should sketch a day in mummy’s life often and make Facebook page to share them πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

