Moon Phase Cards

For my next post for NaNoDrawMo I used charcoal and pencil to create my moon phases. I then added color with metallic acrylic paint.

“And you were just like the moon, so lonely, so full of imperfections, but just like the moon, you shined in times of darkness.”

               -unknown


I find astronomy to be fascinating, and our galaxy provides infinite subjects to recreate or inspire you to create artistically. Our Earth’s moon is one of those subjects that never ceases to incite my imagination.

                 Ash 🙂


Have a lovely evening! 🙂 🙂 🙂

12 thoughts on “Moon Phase Cards

Leave a Reply

