12 Days of Christmas Part 2

Thank youΒ NaNoDrawMo! I had an amazing time participating in this challenge. I think this challenge definitely opened my eyes up about how little I create in comparison to how much I want to mentally and artistically wise. Creating 50 pieces of creativity in 30 days was quite challenging. But I learned a few things, saved a few minutes more of each day to creativity, and I am learning to relax more and not be so tense in my own artistic goals.

Ash πŸ™‚

img_20161129_211224-1

 

 

14 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Part 2

  1. I really enjoyed the Christmas days, Ash. This really is special! My cell phone got upgraded so maybe your computer or cell phone doesn’t recognize my comments (?!) I know I commented on these parts of these gorgeous “12 Days of Christmas!” πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Just happy you understood my concern. πŸ™‚ I try to stay in touch. . .
        I adored the Maid a’milking, Ash! Wonderful gold in the swan painting. You really could create Christmas cards from these fantastic paintings. πŸ™‚ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

