Emmy’s Character Study

Happy Happy New Year!!!!  

“And now we welcome the New Year, full of things that have never been.”

               -Rainer Maria Rilke

“Ring out the false, ring in the true.”

               -Alfred Lord Tennyson

​
I sit in the cool evening of Alethea, listening to the Light Fae Kalan’s deep yet soothing voice spin a wondrous tale of fae folklore. I smile but I am sad. Kaleb is gone. Off with the Dark Fae Fagan to Ciardha. His love for the Dark Fae and their village worries me, and from what I hear it is full of wild, unruly dark magick. A tiny voice whispers my name. I look up to see a little sprite sitting in the banyan tree, giggling for my attention. My right hand’s fingertips start playing with my necklace, a gift from Kaleb. A cold, hard moonstone seeped in old elven magick. I press it into my palm. The little sprite whispers again, I close my eyes and pretend his voice whispers my name. Emmy…..

​
Name: Emmy    Present Age: 19yr human

Height: 5/7       Weight: 130 pounds


Emmy is a mortal half human / half elven maiden. She will be immortal and embrace her elven blood when Kaleb crosses her over permanently to his realm of Zalman (meaning peace). 

Emmy is in love with a Light Fae warrior named Kaleb from the Light Fae village Alethea. He has been protecting and watching over Emmy since she can remember.

Emmy is a soft spoken young woman with a gentle spirit. She suffers from some loss of memory, and has to keep journals where she  writes down names of people, their characters, and how she feels about them just in case she might forget. This is a side effect of harsh abuse she endured as a child. She also has huge memory gaps of different time periods in her life. 

Emmy is a major bookworm, and loves creating art.

Have a lovely New Year weekend!!!
               Ash πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “Emmy’s Character Study

Leave a Reply

