A Time for Change

“We are shaped by our thoughts; we become what we think. When the mind is pure, joy follows like a shadow that never leaves.”

             Buddha

“I give you peace, the kind of peace only I can give.”

            John 14:27

“Fully inhale your dream, and completely exhale the manifestation of it.”

              -T.F. Hodge

“A beautiful life begins with a beautiful mind.”

                 -unknown

​
         This year there is no more room in my mind for junk and negativity. Those thoughts, ideas, and assumptions will be kicked to the curb. I will accept myself as a fellow human being, and show myself kindness and compassion. I will welcome my dreams, and let them bring optimism and hope. I will allow myself to be sad at times, and embrace my tears. My past will be my strength, no more my downfall. My mind will be mended, and I will be whole. I have internal hope that these aspirations for my mental and spiritual health can and will be accomplished. I welcome this year for change.

                   Ash πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

​

14 thoughts on “A Time for Change

Leave a Reply

