Emmy and Kaleb

“How lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.”

                 -A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh


Emmy wrapped around her Kaleb in the light fae village of Alethea. 

You are traveling soon yet again.

Farther away from me.

I am afraid you will forget me.

My love for you has some hope attached.

In this hope

Tomorrow is another day closer to you.

A day we will see each other again.

You will remember my kisses.

I will hold you in my arms for as long as I can.

And you will love me.

            Ash

20 thoughts on “Emmy and Kaleb

Leave a Reply

