Eliana’s Elephant

           For my next painting I used a 7mm mechanical pencil to sketch, and acrylic paint to add color. I have been keeping quite busy with starting over, if said best. My life is currently changing quickly, and I am being swept up in the motion. Some of the change has been beautiful, some  has been sad. But I am committed to God, and am in constant awe inside this whirlwind of His merciful plans for my life.

                        Ash πŸ™‚

​

Used gesso to cover an already painted canvas of a mandala.

​

Sketched my elephant πŸ™‚

​

​

​

​

​
I hope everyone has an amazing week! πŸ™‚

18 thoughts on “Eliana’s Elephant

  1. Beautiful painting there, Ash. I love the elephant’s blue colour. How have you been? I read that there have been changes in your life, and I loved how you said you have faith and you’re accepting those changes. That’s the right attitude to have. Keep it up, gurl! Love and hugs

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re most welcome. Glad to know that the change is good. Sometimes, we need huge pushes and bad luck to propel us to good luck. I hope your spate of good luck lasts forever πŸ™‚

        I had been thinking about you for a few days but always forgot to get in touch with you. Thankfully I read a notification today about your latset post and I pounced on the opportunity. Really glad to have done that. Tc girl. Love and hugs πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

