Lion and The Lamb

I have been really busy starting a new life in a new home. I was blessed with a beautiful wedding to a beautiful man who loves me with all his heart. I am happy to finally have my own home and a family. God is amazing. πŸ™‚ For my painting, I used a 7mm mechanical pencil and acrylic paints. 

Revelation 5:5-6

“One of the elders said to me, ‘Don’t cry. Look, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has won the right to open the scroll and it’s seven seals.’ Then I saw standing there with the throne and the four living beings, in the circle of the elders, a Lamb that appeared to have been slaughtered. ”

As cohen to our High Priest, 

Our King and Messiah Yeshuah,

Be strong and courageous,

Warriors,

Faithful protectors,

Roaring Lions.

As walking conduits of Adonai’ s Light,

Be gentle and merciful,

Patient and gracious, 

Full of peace and unconditional Love,

Faithful Lambs.

Ash πŸ™‚  


16 thoughts on “Lion and The Lamb

Leave a Reply

